Sales department dozator@ukr.net
Online Support
Need help?
Дозавтоматы связаться с нами

Hot water boiler for straw bales and wood (manual loading)

Calculation of the price individually грн
Details of the product are in description of goods.
Quantity:
+
Order

Faust straw-fired-boiler (manual)

Producing straw-fired-boilers since 1978 Faust is the most experienced manufacturer in this area. From the very beginning Faust has been determined on high quality and that shows in the construction of our machines.

Usually Faust straw-fired-boilers manage the heating on one plot/site for 25-30 years. In the table below you can choose between our different type of boilers, compare types of bales and units per firing, this is the usual way to determine the right size of boiler for your application.

Click on the Faust straw-fired-boiler you want to know more about:

Type/Units 1 pc. 2 pc. 3 pc. 4 pc.
Round bales

F16-2 AUMO

F19-2 AUMO

F21-2 AUMO

F19-3 AUMO

F19-3 KUMO

F19-3,5 AUMO

F21-3 AUMO

F21-3 KUMO

F21-4 AUMO

F21-4 KUMO

F23-4 KUMO

 
Mini-big bales F16-2 AUMO      
Mini-big bales lengthwise F19-2,5 AUMO      
Big bales

F19-3 AUMO

F19-3 KUMO

F21-3 AUMO

F21-3 KUMO

F21-3,5 AUMO

     
Bigballe på tværs

F28-2 AUMO 

F28-2 KUMO

F28-3 AUMO 

 F28-3 KUMO 

F28-3 KMO

F28-4,5 KMO

F28-4,5 KUMO

F28-6 KMO

What does AUMO/KUMO/KMO mean?

AUMO:

AUMO is a straw-fired-boiler with an integrated accumulator around the combustion chamber. On the back of the boiler is a plant room with all the essential technical installation, pumps valves, compressors etc. These types of boiler have a very low height which makes it capable for the boiler to fit into its surroundings and around most buildings. However, the low height means that the AUMO-boilers cannot usually provide heat directly into taller buildings. However, to compensate for the low height we are able to build a separation heat exchanger into the plant room.

KUMO:

KUMO is a straw-fired-boiler with the accumulation tank and expansion tank, purpose built as an independent outdoor house. To the back of the boiler room, under the tank, there is a plant room with the required technical installation to suit your needs. The height of this unit is relatively high, so it is therefore possible to provide heat directly into higher rise buildings.

KMO:

KMO is a straw-fired-boiler with your preferred technical installation mounted to the back of the boiler. The boiler has a separate accumulation tank recumbent or standing behind it. The recumbent accumulation tank has the same advantages as the AUMO and KUMO boilers. Another advantage of the standing accumulation tank is its ability to stratify the water. By this you get a high flow temperature until the tank is almost entirely out of hot water. This is advantageous in drying facilities and other applications such as chicken sheds, where a high flow temperature is required.

When choosing a manual straw-fired-boiler you start by calculating the maximum needed power on the coldest or warmest day. This is your requirement of power. Multiply that with 24 hours and you will have your daily amount of energy. This amount of energy has to be managed by one, two or maximum three firings per day. Three firings per day is considered a lot, but the risk of the maximum firing occurring and how often that can happen has to be taken into account. A firing can happen/take place with one, two, three or four bales at a time. If a big bale weights 500 kg and there is 4 kWh per kg straw, you can replace a power of 800 (kW) continuously over 24 hours with 4 bales and maximum three firings.

Formula for choice of boiler:

Kg straw per firing = Power needs (kW) x 24 (h)  

Number of firings per day x 0,8 efficiency x 4 (kWh)

 

No comments yet
Write a comment
23 + ? = 32
consultation icon
Operational help and consultation
list icon
Full cycle of warranty service
guarantee-certificate icon
Manufacturer's Warranty

Служба продаж dozator@ukr.net
Онлайн поддержка
Нужна помощь?
Дозавтоматы связаться с нами

Водогрейный котел работающий на тюках соломы и дровах (ручная загрузка)

Pасчет цены индивидуально грн
Подробная информация о товаре находится в описании товара.
Количество:
+
Заказать

Соломенный котел Faust (ручной)

Компания Faust производит котлы на соломе с 1978 года и является самым опытным производителем в этой области. С самого начала компания Faust была ориентирована на высокое качество, что проявляется в конструкции наших машин.

Обычно соломенные котлы Faust управляют отоплением на одном участке / участках в течение 25-30 лет. В приведенной ниже таблице вы можете выбрать между нашими различными типами котлов, сравнить типы тюков и единиц на сжигание, это обычный способ определить правильный размер котла для вашего применения.

Нажмите на соломенный котел Faust, о котором вы хотите узнать больше:

Тип / Единицы 1 шт. 2 шт. 3 шт. 4 шт.
Круглые тюки

F16-2 AUMO

F19-2 AUMO

F21-2 AUMO

F19-3 AUMO

F19-3 KUMO

F19-3,5 AUMO

F21-3 AUMO

F21-3 KUMO

F21-4 AUMO

F21-4 KUMO

F23-4 KUMO

 
Мини тюки F16-2 AUMO      
Мини тюки длинные F19-2,5 AUMO      
Большые тюки

F19-3 AUMO

F19-3 KUMO

F21-3 AUMO

F21-3 KUMO

F21-3,5 AUMO

     
Большие тюки

F28-2 AUMO 

F28-2 KUMO

F28-3 AUMO 

 F28-3 KUMO 

F28-3 KMO

F28-4,5 KMO

F28-4,5 KUMO

F28-6 KMO

AUMO:

AUMO - соломенный котел со встроенным аккумулятором вокруг камеры сгорания. В задней части котла находится техническое помещение со всеми необходимыми техническими установками, насосами, клапанами, компрессорами и т. д. Эти типы котлов имеют очень небольшую высоту, что позволяет котлу вписаться в окружающую среду и вокруг большинства зданий. Однако небольшая высота означает, что котлы AUMO обычно не могут обеспечивать теплом более высокие здания. Однако, чтобы компенсировать небольшую высоту, мы можем встроить разделительный теплообменник в производственное помещение.

KUMO:

KUMO - это соломенный котел с накопительным баком и расширительным баком, специально построенный как отдельный дом на открытом воздухе. В задней части котельной, под резервуаром, находится заводское помещение с необходимыми техническими установками в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Высота этого агрегата относительно высока, поэтому можно подавать тепло непосредственно в более высокие здания.

КМО:

KMO - это соломенный котел, техническая установка которого по вашему выбору может быть установлена ​​на задней части котла. Котел имеет отдельный накопительный бак, лежащий или стоящий за ним. Лежачий накопительный бак имеет те же преимущества, что и котлы AUMO и KUMO. Еще одним преимуществом стоячего накопительного бака является его способность расслаивать воду. Благодаря этому вы получите высокую температуру подачи до тех пор, пока в баке почти не останется горячая вода. Это выгодно для сушильных установок и других применений, таких как птичники, где требуется высокая температура подачи.

Выбирая ручной котел на соломе, вы начинаете с расчета максимально необходимой мощности в самый холодный или самый теплый день. Умножьте это на 24 часа, и вы получите ежедневное количество энергии. Этим количеством энергии нужно управлять за один, два или максимум три выстрела в день. Считается, что три выстрела в день - это много, но следует учитывать риск возникновения максимального возгорания и то, как часто это может происходить. Обжиг может происходить с использованием одного, двух, трех или четырех тюков одновременно. Если большой тюк весит 500 кг и на 1 кг соломы приходится 4 кВтч, вы можете заменить мощность 800 (кВт) непрерывно в течение 24 часов на 4 тюка и максимум три обжига.

Формула выбора котла:

Кг соломы на горение = Потребляемая мощность (кВт) x 24 (ч)

Количество сгорания в день x 0,8 КПД x 4 (кВтч)

Пока нет комментариев
Написать комментарий
30 + ? = 34
consultation icon
Оперативная помощь и консультация
list icon
Полный цикл гарантийного обслуживания
guarantee-certificate icon
Гарантия качества от производителя