Service center icon mail dozator@ukr.net Sales department icon mail dozator@ukr.net
Online Support
Need help?
Дозавтоматы связаться с нами

Household solid fuel boilers of long burning on firewood in Ukraine

Boiler Comfort "life" BK-34
Boiler Comfort "life" BK-34
Calculation of the price individually грн
more info
Boiler Comfort "fire" BK-28
Boiler Comfort "fire" BK-28
Calculation of the price individually грн
more info
Boiler Comfort "heat" BK-18
Boiler Comfort "heat" BK-18
Calculation of the price individually грн
more info
Boiler Comfort "home" BK-12
Boiler Comfort "home" BK-12
Calculation of the price individually грн
more info

Cosiness and comfort in the house often depends on heat. It is no coincidence that there are phrases "warm and cozy", "warm the soul" and so on. Heat is a necessity for the human body, and therefore it needs to be given much attention. Unfortunately, heating your home is becoming more expensive every year. This is especially true of private homes with central heating.

During the season there is a huge amount of money for heating even a small private house. But with domestic solid fuel boilers the situation is completely different. Many of the advantages of these boilers make them leaders among all. Therefore, we advise everyone to switch to heating with solid materials and start saving on heat in your home.

How to choose a solid fuel domestic boiler?

Now we will consider how to choose solid fuel boilers on firewood on three points:

  1. Calculations.
  2. Material.
  3. Service.
  • Calculations

Boilers themselves are quite expensive and this fact cannot be denied. When buying a household solid fuel boiler it is necessary to take into account all its parameters and make competent calculations. The main difficulty faced by buyers of household solid fuel boilers is the calculation of boiler power.

How to calculate the required boiler power?

If we take the example of an ordinary room, without additional heaters, the thermal power per 10 m2 of the room requires 1 kW. Additionally, take into account the quality of plastic windows, insulation outside, inside, floor heating and many other facts that facilitate space heating. A private house of 130 m2 requires a boiler with a heat output of 13 kW. Plus it is important to understand that this is the minimum threshold. You can buy a household solid fuel boiler with a capacity higher than the above. This will not harm the system, but will only increase the cost of the equipment.

But do not make a huge margin for power, because it will have its drawbacks. Over time, you will use the boiler to a minimum, which will lead to high fuel consumption. Powerful domestic solid fuel boilers have a large loading window and mine. This means that it will be necessary to lay a minimum of fuel, or to refine the boiler itself (there are schemes to increase the efficiency of boilers).

Before buying, be sure to compare the description of the boilers with your needs. If everything coincides, then you can safely buy a quality and reliable solid fuel boiler for the home.

  • Material

Steel and cast iron solid fuel home boilers differ not only in weight but also in heat transfer. High-quality steel alloy withstands temperature changes much better and does not give off heat to the boiler. Cast iron is more difficult to heat and in the future can give off heat for a long time. Cast iron solid fuel domestic boilers last much longer, which is their advantage. But they are not always easy to maintain.

  • Service

It should be noted at once that solid fuel boilers have more maintenance requirements than, for example, gas ones. Installing a solid fuel boiler at home is not the end of its maintenance, because it requires care, cleaning and regular inspection. In fact, these processes do not take more than 30 minutes a week, but they need to be mentioned.

Types of solid fuel boilers will allow you to choose a copy with minimal maintenance needs. It is recommended to replace the seals once every couple of seasons for stable and high efficiency.

To buy a solid fuel boiler for the house with high-quality seals and locks means to provide yourself with a reliable and durable unit!

Сервисный центр icon mail info@dozator.com.ua Служба продаж icon mail office@dozator.com.ua
Онлайн поддержка
Нужна помощь?
Дозавтоматы связаться с нами

Бытовые твердотопливные котлы длительного горения на дровах в Украине

Котел Комфорт "life" БК-34
Котел Комфорт "life" БК-34
14 500 грн
Подробнее
Котел Комфорт "fire" БК-28
Котел Комфорт "fire" БК-28
10 700 грн
Подробнее
Котел Комфорт "heat" БК-18
Котел Комфорт "heat" БК-18
6 980 грн
Подробнее
Котел Комфорт "home" БК-12
Котел Комфорт "home" БК-12
5 635 грн
Подробнее

Предлагает Вам купить современные твердотопливные отопительные котлы, типа БК

Уют и комфорт в доме часто зависит именно от тепла. Далеко не случайно существуют фразы «тепло и уютно»«греют душу» и так далее. Тепло является нуждой человеческому организму, а поэтому ему необходимо уделить большое внимание. К сожалению, отапливать свое жилище с каждым годом стает все дороже. Особенно это касается частных домов с центральным отоплением. За сезон уходит огромное количество средств для отопления даже небольшого частного дома. Но с бытовыми твердотопливными котлами ситуация абсолютно другая. Большое количество преимуществ и достоинств этих котлов выводит их в лидеры среди всех. Поэтому мы каждому советуем переходить на отопление твердыми материалами и начать экономить на тепле в Вашем доме.

Как выбрать твердотопливный бытовой котел?

Сейчас мы рассмотрим, как выбрать твердотопливные котлы на дровах по трем пунктам:

  1. Расчеты;
  2. Материал;
  3. Обслуживание.
  • Расчеты

Котлы сами по себе достаточно дорогие и этот факт нельзя отрицать. Покупая бытовой твердотопливный котел необходимо учитывать все его параметры и провести грамотные расчеты. Основной сложностью, с которой сталкиваются покупатели бытовых твердотопливных котлов – это расчет мощности котла.

Как рассчитать необходимую мощность котла?

Если взять в пример обычное помещение, без дополнительных отопительных приборов, то тепловой мощности на 10 м2 помещения необходимо 1 кВт. Дополнительно учитывайте качество металлопластиковых окон, утепление снаружи, внутри, подогрев полов и множество других фактов, которые облегчают обогрев помещения. Частный дом в 130 м2 требуется в котле с выдаваемой тепловой мощностью в 13 кВт. Плюс важно понимать, что это минимальный порог. Вы можете купить бытовой твердотопливный котел с мощностью выше указанной. Это не повредит системе, а только повысит стоимость оборудования.

Но не делайте огромный запас по мощности, ведь это даст свои недостатки. Впоследствии Вы будете использовать котел на минимум его возможностей, что приведет к большим растратам топлива. У мощных бытовых твердотопливных котлов большое загрузочное отверстие и шахта. Это значит, что, либо необходимо будет закладывать минимум топлива, или же дорабатывать котел самому (есть схемы по увеличению эффективности котлов). 
Перед покупкой обязательно сравните описание котлов с Вашими нуждами. Если все совпадает, тогда смело можете приобретать качественный и надежный твердотопливный котел для дома.

  • Материал

Стальные и чугунные твердотопливные домашние котлы отличаются между собой не только весом, но и своей теплоотдачей. Качественный сплав стали намного лучше выдерживает перепады температур и не отдает тепло «вне» котла. Чугун более сложнее нагревается и в последующем может сам долгое время отдавать тепло. Чугунные твердотопливные бытовые котлы намного дольше служат, что является их преимуществом. Но в обслуживании они не всегда удобны.

  • Обслуживание

Стоит сразу отметить, что твердотопливные котлы имеют больше требований по обслуживанию, чем, к примеру, у газовых. Установка твердотопливного котла дома – это еще далеко не конец его обслуживания, ведь он требует к себе ухода, очистки регулярной проверки. На самом деле эти процессы не занимают более 30 минут в неделю, но о них необходимо упоминать.

Виды твердотопливных котлов позволят Вам выбрать экземпляр с минимальными необходимостями в обслуживании. Уплотнители рекомендуется заменять один раз в пару сезонов для стабильной и высокой эффективности.

Купить твердотопливный котел для дома с качественными уплотнителями и замками означает обеспечить себя надежным и долговечным агрегатом!